Degrees and Programs (Jaw Shagrau ai Lakmat Ni)

  • C.Th-Certificate of Theology (3 years)
  • L.Th- Licentiate Theology (4 years)
  • B.Th- Bachelor of Theology (4 years)
  • B.Min- Bachelor of Ministry (2 years with part-time or 4 modules)
  • WTS launched its B.Min program in the 2018-19 academic year.

About B.Th Program

  • B.Th Program has been launched since the 2016-17 academic year.
  • Admission requirements for B.Th program
    • Applicants have to:
    • pass the matriculation exam.
    • be baptized.
    • sit WTS entrance examinations, which combine the test of Bible knowledge with the test of English Skills, and pass the exams.
  • Application forms are available at WTS office and at
  • Special Chance for B.Th students: B.Th students are allowed to write distance education exams while studying at WTS.
You Might Also Like